Categories

Month: August 2019


  • Opening of the tea house at Mitsuko Castle

    With the tea ceremonies of the tea masters of the Urasenke Tea School, who have been visiting us every year from Japan for 16 years to walk with us on the way of tea, this year the tea house at Mitsuko Castle will be opened. The museum is open from 1 p.m. on both days. 2 p.m. Welcome in and at the tea house in the grove with a short Introductory speech on the construction of a tea house. Afterwards there is the opportunity for greetings Introduction to the tea ceremony 14:20 Start of first tea ceremony 3:45 p.m. Start of second tea ceremony 17:00 Start of the third tea […]

  • Kendo and Iaido with workshop

    On 17. On 8 August, the Tokugawa swordsmen of PSV Cottbus return to Mitsuko Castle. This time they will also hold a small workshop.

  • Nagasaki Remembrance

    This year we chose Nagasaki Day in remembrance, after the ceremony was held on Hiroshima Day in recent years. Of course, we commemorate Hiroshima, Nagasaki and Fukushima. There are readings this year from the Haiku Award of the city of Nagasaki.

  • Japan Exhibition II – Paper Art

    This year, the Japan Exhibition will focus on paper. We searched for interesting things for you again in the collection and collected a lot. Be surprised. The exhibition runs until the 28th. September 2019

Monat: August 2019


  • Thumbnail for the post titled: Eröffnung des Teehauses am Schloss Mitsuko

    Eröffnung des Teehauses am Schloss Mitsuko

    Mit den Teezeremonien der Teemeisterinnen der Urasenke Teeschule, die uns seit 16 Jahren jedes Jahr aus Japan besuchen, um mit uns den Weg des Tees zu gehen, wird in diesem Jahr das Teehaus am Schloss Mitsuko eröffnet. Das Museum ist an beiden Tagen ab 13 Uhr geöffnet. 14 Uhr Begrüßung im bzw. am Teehaus im Hain mit einer kurzen Einführungsrede zum Teehausbau. Im Anschluss besteht die Gelegenheit für Grußworte Einleitung zur Teezeremonie 14:20 Uhr Beginn erste Teezeremonie 15:45 Uhr Beginn zweite Teezeremonie 17:00 Uhr Beginn dritte Teezeremonie Parallel dazu bieten wir Führungen im Hain und durch die laufende Ausstellung „Papierkunst – Japanausstellung II aus der Sammlung Radeloff“ an. Ab 16:30 […]

  • Thumbnail for the post titled: Kendo und Iaido mit Workshop

    Kendo und Iaido mit Workshop

    Am 17. August kommen die Tokugawa Schwertkämpfer des PSV Cottbus wieder ans Schloss Mitsuko. Diesmal werden sie auch einen kleinen Workshop abhalten.

  • Thumbnail for the post titled: Nagasaki Gedenken

    Nagasaki Gedenken

    Dieses Jahr haben wir den Nagasaki Tag zum Gedenken ausgewählt, nachdem in den vergangenen Jahren die Zeremonie auf dem Hiroshima Tag gelegen hat. Selbstverständlich gedenken wir aber Hiroshima, Nagasaki und Fukushima. Es gibt Lesungen in diesem Jahr aus dem Haiku Award der Stadt Nagasaki.

  • Thumbnail for the post titled: Japanausstellung II – Papierkunst

    Japanausstellung II – Papierkunst

    In diesem Jahr befasst sich die Japanausstellung mit dem Thema Papier. Wir haben für Sie wieder in der Sammlung nach Interessantem gesucht und einiges zusammengetragen. Lassen Sie sich überraschen. Die Ausstellung geht bis zum 28. September 2019